top of page

Fri, May 21

|

Zoom

Live From the Living Room

"Live from the Living Room: A Burlesque and Drag Fundraiser for COVID-19 Relief," on Friday, May 21st, 2021 at 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT/ 9pm ADT, produced by Elle Lixir and Daisy Chains! As COVID-19 cases and variants are spreading around the country, our organizers and performers wanted to join forces by

Registration is Closed
See other events
Live From the Living Room
Live From the Living Room

Time & Location

May 21, 2021, 8:00 PM

Zoom

About the event

"Live from the Living Room: A Burlesque and Drag Fundraiser for COVID-19 Relief," on Friday, May 21st, 2021 at 5pm PDT/ 8pm EDT/ 9pm ADT, produced by Elle Lixir and Daisy Chains!   As COVID-19 cases and variants are spreading around the country, our organizers and performers wanted to join forces by creating a virtual show fundraising for those who have been greatly impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic.  There were a variety of causes that were near and dear to our hearts. We put together a small list of issues impacted by COVID-19. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gbrNeS4KItO3OWo3IcoPijcrb_ztMv60/view?usp=sharing Cast includes:   Lumen Lux Mizz Anthrope Miss Martini Foxx Natasha Christina Nicola Swan Sara Tonin Sunny Daye Thetronshow ...and more!    Please fill out the form with your name, email, and proof of a donation.  We will confirm that we have received your form within 1-2 days and send out the registration to join our Zoom webinar a few days before the show. A recording of the show will also be sent out to all who have registered and available for 48 hours after the livestream event.  Thank you for your support!

Share this event

bottom of page