top of page

Sun, Oct 10

|

Zoom

Sabor presents Historias Futuro

We are excited to announce this year's Sabor National Latin Burlesque & Drag Revue presents Historias Futuro Featuring performers who are representing their heritage fiercely that are up and coming

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
Sabor presents Historias Futuro
Sabor presents Historias Futuro

Time & Location

Oct 10, 2021, 7:00 PM

Zoom

About the event

We are excited to announce this year's Sabor National Latin Burlesque & Drag Revue  presents Historias Futuro

Featuring performers who are representing their heritage fiercely that are up and coming

Virtual Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration via Zoom.

Sunday October 10th, 2021

7:00pm eastern / 6:00pm Central

5:00pm mountain / 4:00pm Pacific

Tickets $15.00 - $20.00

Tickets will be available via venmo, PayPal and Cashapp

www.ohioburlesque.com

Line up

Eva Mystique

Regal Mortis

Señorita Pussy

MIna Montenegro

Alondra Machuca

Ms Nixon

Mariana Casanova

Maria Milagros

Moscato Extatique

Bella Sin

Vivi Valens

More tba

Share this event

bottom of page